My Little Valentine

Last year I posted several fantastic crocheted hearts for Valentine’s Day (see “For the Sweethearts” at https://thecrochetedbutterfly.wordpress.com/2016/02/14/for-the-sweethearts/), but I didn’t really want to repeat that, lovely as it was. So for this year I decided to gather some adorable, amusing, and all around delightful examples of small, miniature, or micro crochet to honor the romantic holiday.


Found on Pinterest by http://lomets.com/pin/crochet-valentines-projects/

I just love these two! I copied them from Pinterest (where I’ve gotten all these pics), but I couldn’t find where they originally came from. If you know, please post the info in the comments section. And as an added bonus, several of the following offer free patterns!


Micro Heart by Kim Lapsley at http://kimlapsley.blogspot.com/2013/04/my-tiny-heart.html


Bigli Milgli FaceBook Character by Elfin Thread at http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/bigli-milgli-facebook-character


Valentines Necklace from HoKiou at etsy – https://www.etsy.com/listing/85874591/valentines-necklace-crochet-red-heart?ref=tre-1721547086-10


Little Lovebirds by Flo and Dot at Sarah-Jane Hicks Ravelry store, http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/little-lovebirds


Heart Bookmark at http://knitted-patterns.com/knitting-for-home/4388-heart-bookmark-crochet-pattern-free


Sweetheart Scarf from TheHatandI https://www.etsy.com/listing/91413683/crochet-pattern-sweetheart-scarf-a


Miniature Crochet Bird by Jose Heroys at https://www.etsy.com/shop/JoseHeroys?ref=l2-shopheader-name Take the time to check out this site – Amazing crochet!


Lips Amigurumi by Kat Jorge-Rodriguez at http://katthecraft.blogspot.nl/2015/04/lips-amigurumi-free-pattern.html?spref=pi

And with those lovely lips, I will blow you all a big kiss and wish you a happy Valentine’s Day!

Tags: patterns valentine's day crochet red hearts

Nova55

149 views

0 1
Share Tweet
Follow

0 Comments